Loading…
Kripalu September 2019 Sample Schedule
Attending this event?
Please note that this is a sample schedule only. Actual schedules are published 60–90 days in advance, with detailed information that includes faculty, title, and description. Preregistration for Kripalu R&R Outdoor Activities will be open at that time. Please check back soon!  

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Sunday, September 1
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Monday, September 2
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

 
Friday, September 6
 

4:15pm

5:00pm

7:30pm

 
Saturday, September 7
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:00pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, September 8
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:00pm

7:30pm

 
Monday, September 9
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Tuesday, September 10
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 11
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Thursday, September 12
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Friday, September 13
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:00pm

7:30pm

 
Saturday, September 14
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:00pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, September 15
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:00pm

7:30pm

 
Monday, September 16
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Tuesday, September 17
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 18
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Thursday, September 19
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Friday, September 20
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:00pm

7:30pm

 
Saturday, September 21
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:00pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, September 22
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:00pm

7:30pm

 
Monday, September 23
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Tuesday, September 24
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 25
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

12:45pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Thursday, September 26
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm

 
Friday, September 27
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:00pm

7:30pm

 
Saturday, September 28
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:00pm

7:30pm

 
Sunday, September 29
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

1:15pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

5:00pm

7:30pm

 
Monday, September 30
 

6:30am

9:00am

9:15am

11:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

4:15pm

7:30pm